University of Rostock

Jun.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Simon Adrian
Numerical Simulation Methods in Theoretical Electrical Engineering

Dr.-Ing. Revathi Appali
Chair of Electromagnetic Fields

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Haubelt
Institute of Applied Microelectronics and Computer Engineering 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dennis Hohlfeld
Chair of  Micro- and Nanotechnology of Electronic Systems

Prof. Dr. Olaf Keßler
Chair of materials engineering

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Kolb
Leibniz Institute for Plasma Science and Technology 

Prof. Dr. Udo Kragl
Institute of chemistry

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Krüger
Data Science and Machine Learning

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Mathias Nowottnick
Institute of Electronic Appliances and Circuits

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Manuela Sander
Institue of Structural Mechanics 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hermann Seitz
Chair of Microfluidics

Prof. Dr. Sylvia Speller
Institute of Physics 

Prof. Dr. Ing. Sascha Spors
Institute of Communications Engineering

Prof. Dr. Jens Starke
Institute of Mathematics 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dirk Timmermann
Institute of Applied Microelectronics and Computer Engineering 

Prof. Dr. Adelinde Uhrmacher
Modelling and Simulation Group

Prof. Dr. Ursula van Rienen
Chair of Electromagnetic Fields

Prof. Dr. Mareike Warkentin
Chair of Materials for Medical Engineering


Rostock University Medical Center

Prof. Dr. med. Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Bader
Department of Orthopaedics

Dr. med. Mareike Fauser
Department of Neurology

Prof. Dr. Steffen Emmert
Department of Dermatology and Venereology

PD Dr. Nadja Engel
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. med. Thomas Freiman
Department of Neurosurgery

PD Dr. rer. hum. habil. Anika Jonitz-Heincke
Department of Orthopaedics

PD Dr.-Ing. Daniel Klüß
Department of Orthopaedics

Prof. Dr. med. Rüdiger Köhling
Oscar Langendorff Institute of Physiology 

Prof. Dr. agr. Barbara Nebe
Centre for Medical Research - Department of Cell Biology

Prof. Dr. Oliver Stachs
Department of Ophthalmology

Prof. Dr. med. Alexander Storch
Department of Neurology